Nearly half the state make Ohio updated travel advisory

ODH compiles the listed based on a seven-day rolling positivity rate using data from The COVID Tracking Project. The advisory is updated each Wednesday.

As of Jan. 6, Ohioans are advised to avoid travel to the following: Idaho (55%), Alabama (50%), Iowa (46.3%), Pennsylvania (42%), South Dakota (41%), Kansas (40%), Tennessee (25.3%), Arkansas (25%), Utah (24.1%), Mississippi (22%), Oklahoma (21%), Georgia (19%), Texas (18.2%), Kentucky (18.2%), Ohio (18%), Missouri (17%), South Carolina (17%), Arizona (17%) and Nevada (16.4%).

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>